Our Elected Officials

State Elected Officials

State Representative Russell Webber
192 Tollview Drive
P.O. Box 6605
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-543-8209 Home
502-564-8100 ext. 663
governorreagan@yahoo.com

Congressman Brett Guthrie
996 Wilkenson Trace Ste B2
Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-842-9896


BULLITT COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

County Judge Executive
Jerry Summers
300 S. Buckman
P. O. Box 768
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Office: 543-2262 / 955-8578
jsummers@bullittky.com

Circuit Court Clerk
Paulita Keith
P.O. Box 746
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Office: 543-7104 / 955-7764
Fax: 543-7158
PaulitaKeith@kycourts.net

County Clerk
Kevin Mooney
Office: 543-2513 / 955-6369
149 N. Walnut Street, 1st Floor
P. O. Box 6
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Kevin.mooney@ky.gov

County Attorney
John Wooldridge
Office: 543-1505 / 955-1500
300 S. Buckman, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 1446
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Commonwealth Attorney
Bailey Taylor
Office: 543-4157
300 S. Buckman Street, 2nd Floor
P.O. Box 337
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
btaylor@prosecutors.ky.gov

Sheriff
Walt Sholar
Office: 543-2514 / 955-7804
300 S. Buckman, 1st Floor
P. O. Box 205
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Walt.Sholar@bcky.org

Jailer
Paul Watkins
Office: 921-4400
1671 S. Preston Highway
P. O. Box 216
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
pwatkins@bullittky.com

Coroner
Dave Billings
605 S. Preston Highway
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Home: 543-6881/Office: 543-6881
Cell: 558-2069
bullitt.ky.coroner@insightbb.com

County Surveyor
John St. Clair
138 Willow Wood Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 538-6616
jjsaint@windstream.net

Property Valuation Administrator
Depp Rasner
Office: 543-7480 / 955-8373
149 N. Walnut Street, 2nd Floor
P. O. Box 681
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
depp.rasner@ky.gov

Bullitt County Magistrate District 1

Hon. Dennis Mitchell
1180 Cow Branch Road
West Point,  KY 40177
Email: dennismitchell777@gmail.com
Home: 502-922-4048  Cell: 502-905-0256

Bullitt County Magistrate District 2

Hon. Shaun Logsdon
504 Oak Ridge Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Email: slogsdon@bullittky.com  
Cell: 502-4925121
 

Bullitt County Magistrate District 3

Hon. Joe E. Laswell
4814 Fox Chase Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Email: joelaswell03@gmail.com
Home: 502.957.2471      Cell: 502.817.2098
 

Bullitt County Magistrate District 4

Hon. Joe Rayhill
214 Buffalo Trail
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Email: joe.rayhill@yahoo. com
Cell: 502.299-4106

Constable District #1
Robert Watkins
134 W. 1st Street
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-664-8078

Constable District #2
John Cauley

334 Everett Ct

Taylorsville, KY 40071
502-893-1972
jcauley@logantele.com

Constable District #3
Larry Watkins
3071 E Blue Lick Rd
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-599-3563
jscrogdog@live.com

Constable District #4
Mark Williams
430 Shulthise Ln
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-543-3440   mark.williams@twcbc.com

BOARD OF EDUCATION

869-8000
District 1
Lorraine McLaughlin
970 E. Blue Lick Road
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Home: 955-9891
Lorraine.mclaughlin@bullitt.kyschools.us

District 2
Diane Thompson
246 Foster Ln
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Home: 643-7348
diane.thompson@bullitt.kyschools.us

District 3
Debby Atherton
151 Ashford Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 538-3560
Deborah.atherton@bullitt.kyschools.us 

District 4
Steve Hornback
506 Centerview Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Steve.Hornback@bullitt.kyschools.us

District 5
Darrell Coleman
P.O. Box 153
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150
Home: 833-2834
Darrell.coleman@bullitt.kyschools.us

SHEPHERDSVILLE

Mayor Curtis Hockenbury
mhock@shepcity.com

City Hall
P. O. Box 400
634 Conestoga Parkway
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
543-2923 / 955-7803
Fax: 543-6201

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 2nd & 4th Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Lisa Carter – lcarter@shepcity.com

Stacey Cline – scline@shepcity.com

Kenny Newton – knewton@shepcity.com

Bonnie Enlow – benlow@shepcity.com

Larry Hatfield – lhatfield@shepcity.com

Deborah Huffman – dhuffman@shepcity.com

MT. WASHINGTON

Mayor Barry Armstrong
243 S. Bardstown Rd
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 502-904-0053  Cell 502-640-5772   barmstrong@mtwky.org

City Hall
275 Snapp Street
P.O. Box 285
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
538-4216 / 955-6784
Fax: 538-4064

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 2nd & 4th Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Gayle Troutman
218 Blakewood Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 538-9335/Cell: 914-5313
g.troutman1@insightbb.com

Mike Holt
10353 Hwy 44E
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Troy Barr
157 Oak Park Court
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 538-9047

Daniel Dooley
184 Becky McKinley Ave
Mt. Washington, KY 40047

Greg Gentry
376 Blackberry Circle
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
538-6378

Sandra Hockenbury
247 Trey Drive
Mt. Washington, KY 40047
Home: 921-2169/Cell: 4197527
shockenbury1@aol.com

HILLVIEW

Mayor James H. Eadens
198 Overdale Drive
Louisville, KY 40229
Home: 957-2638
Cell: 376-6668
mayor@hillviewky.org

City Hall
298 Prairie Drive
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone: 957-5280
Fax: 955-5673
mayor@hillviewkycityhall.com

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 1st & 3rd Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Kim Whitlock
266 Greenbriar Lane
Louisville, KY 40229
957-6876

Karen Johnson
111 S. Steedland
Louisville, KY 40229

Randall Hill
231 Prairie Drive
Louisville, KY 40229
303-3024

JoAnn Wick
129 Greenbriar Lane
Louisville, KY 40229
957-3639

Lisa Boggs
524 Crestwood Lane
Louisville, KY 40229
957-7888

Alice Meredith Keister
321 Majestic Blvd
Louisville, KY 40229
955-7216

LEBANON JUNCTION

Mayor Larry Dangerfield
270-259-1080
City Hall
P. O. Box 69
Main Street
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150
Phone: 833-4311/Fax: 833-4688

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 1st Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Carroll Samuels 
241 Knoxville Ave
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150  502-264-7391

Mary Allie Phillips
118 Welch Drive
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150
494-8543

Tim Sanders
10601 S. Preston Highway
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150
833-4670

Connie Jackson
198 Sycamore Circle
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Teresa Smither Preston
224 Heft Ave
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Virginia Maness
310 Church St
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

PIONEER VILLAGE

Mayor Gary Hatcher
3300 Cardinal Avenue
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
955-6630

City Hall
4700 Summitt Drive
Louisville, KY 40229
Phone: 957-3800/Fax: 957-4580
cityclerk@cityofpioneervillage.org

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 4th Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

Phillip Radford
354 Old Preston Highway North
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
955-5327

Peggy Druin
4610 Springfield Ct.
Louisville, KY 40229
957-3683

Denver Matthews
3308 Acacia
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Gary Wilson
1300 Worth Ave
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Dorleen Garrett
3334 Cardinal Avenue
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
955-1587

Mike Exton

HEBRON ESTATES

Mayor Jerry R. Clark
5000 Scenic Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
502-377-9509
mailto:hebron01@windstream.net

CITY COMMISSIONERS – Meet 1st Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

Bob Denner
3608 Garden Court
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
957-5606

James B. Tucker
3601 Burkland Blvd
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
955-7996

Russell Forshee
3602 Burkland Blvd
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Kathy Merrifield
3706 Scenic Trail
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

FOX CHASE

Mayor Owen Taylor
2507 Idylewild Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
955-7672

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 2nd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

Sandra Higgins 
4814 Running Fox Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
957-9603

Wayne Muscar
4906 Running Fox Dr
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Sandy Osborne
4812 Running Fox Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
957-4911

Jamie Burch Wolz
2508 Tally Ho Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Lois Whitis
4808 Running Fox Drive
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
957-3005

Ed Berger

HUNTER’S HOLLOW

Mayor Tammara Ross
3711 Balboa Place
Louisville, KY 40229
502-504-5174

CITY COUNCIL – Meets 3rd Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

Ronald H. Parker
3718 Arcadia Court
Louisville, KY 40229
957-2438

Bonnie Israel
3716 Arcadia Court
Louisville, KY 40229

Caprice & Phillip Price
3711 Balboa Place
Louisville, KY 40229

SOIL CONSERVATION

James Leon Dawson
1515 Belmont Road
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

Bill Harned
3144 Wilson Creek Road
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

George Henderman
2121 Vaughn Road
Cox’s Creek, KY 40013

 

Comments are closed.